With Host Admission, Hosts have the ability to admit or reject users in their waiting room for private events. You can also remove users from your Room. Here's how!
Turning on Host Admission
To Enable Host Admission, open your Advanced Settings page while creating a Room
Once you are in your Advanced Settings, Open up the Join Settings tab and toggle on "Require Host Admission"
When you enable Host Admission, you will not be able to allow a participant to join before the host
When a users is in your Waiting Room, they will see a message telling them that they are waiting for the host of the Room to admit them
Meanwhile, as the Host of the Room, you will be able to see when users are in your Waiting Room and admit or reject them from a banner prompt at the top of your Room, or from your Guest List in your options menu.
Removing a guest from the Room
To Remove a guest from your Room, go to your Guest List
Then, select the user you want to remove
Once you have clicked on the Remove from Room button, you're all set!