Group Screen Share allows you to share your screen with just the people in your audio group, rather than with the entire room. This can enable multiple groups in one room to share their screens simultaneously without disrupting each other.
Group Screen Share
To activate group screen share, just go to your options menu while in an audio group with other users. Upon opening your options menu, you will see the option to share your screen with the group.
When you click to share your screen, it will look much like a regular screen share, but only the users in your audio group will be able to see the content being shared.
Users who are not in your audio group may opt to move closer to you and join your screen share. When they move closer to you, they will see the option to view your available screen share
If a user leaves your group, the screen share will disappear and they can get back to moving around the room as normal.
Group Screen Share is only available on the Business tier and above. Contact sales for more information on subscription tiers at email@example.com