By going to your Advanced Settings while creating a Room, you can select the features you want to enable or disable for your Participants
When Creating a Room, Click into the Advanced Settings Tab on the bottom
This will take you to our Advanced Settings Page, where you can select all General Settings, such as Room Name and Background, Join Settings, and Room Settings.
By Clicking on Room Settings, you can see the features you can disable or enable as a Host
As the Host, you will always have access to the full list of features and permissions, but you can designate which features are available to your participants.